Quick Monster Customization Question


Rules Questions


I'm kicking around doing a backwards design for a campaign based on an idea for a final villain I have. So, I'm constructing the villain first.

If you give character levels to a creature that already has racial hit dice and a built in BAB figure, do the BAB bonuses from the character levels simply add onto those for the base creature, or is there a different calculation?


They simply add together.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Quick Monster Customization Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.