Can Glean Spell cast anything 6th level?


Rules Questions


From p.85 of the Core Rulebook:

Glean Spell wrote:
Once per day, you can delve into the Akashic Record to cast a spell from either the mystic or technomancer spell list as if it were on your list of spells known. The spell consumes a spell slot 1 level higher than the level of the spell.

Does this include 6th level spells? I'm guessing not, but I'd like confirmation.

Liberty's Edge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

You could pick one, but couldn't cast it since you lack 7th level spell slots to do so with.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Can Glean Spell cast anything 6th level? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.