What happens when a creature stops being a legal target for an ongoing effect?


Rules Questions


My specific situation. as a druid, I can cast Sky swim, which targets any creature large or smaller. if I cast that on myself and then wild shape into a huge sized animal, can I still swim through the skies as free as a flying fish? or am I stuck on the ground like a sad sad moose?


The effect remains in place but does not function while it's conditions are not met.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / What happens when a creature stops being a legal target for an ongoing effect? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.