Wand of Sacred Weapon and Similars


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


This item and similar cards permit you take one weapon, in this case, to make a check, but nothing is said about what i do with the weapon after the check.

Go to my discard pile? Go to the box? to my hand?

Thanks


Summoned cards always do back to the box unless the card that summoned it instructs you otherwise.

Mummy's Mask Rulebook p14 wrote:
After evading a summoned card or resolving the encounter with it, never put it anywhere other than back in the box unless the card that caused you to summon it instructs you otherwise.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Wand of Sacred Weapon and Similars All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion