Clarification on Kineticist's Stone Sculptor talent


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

What specifically can the Earth Kineticist talent "Stone Sculptor" affect?

The Earth Kineticist talent "Stone Sculptor" states that the Kineticist "can sculpt earth into any shape, as the spell Stone Shape". Stone Shape spell only works specifically on stone. So per the rules my assumption is that this Kineticist talent would only affect earth (i.e. dirt), but the name implies it should affect stone.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Clarification on Kineticist's Stone Sculptor talent All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.