Skill Bonuses


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


In the skill card, say if have invested to skill feats into one skill so it shows(for example):
"WISDOM d6 ■+1 ■+2"
Does this mean that in total there is "+3+"(■1+■2) or does it just mean "+2"?


Just +2.

Mummy's Mask Rulebook p20 wrote:
Feats ... These boxes aren’t cumulative—that is, “+2” replaces “+1,” so they do not add together to make +3.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Skill Bonuses All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion