Size changes and "adjacent" foes / allies


Rules Questions


If you're subject to Enlarge Person, or say something casts Mythic Enlarge Person on you, you become large or huge respectively. So if you're using a feat such as In Harm's Way (take damage for an ally that you're using aid another to increase their AC.) can you block an attack that is 10' or 15' away from your character's physical space?
Does a foe that is 10' or 15' away from you qualify as adjacent?
Say I'm using Greater Trip and Vicious Stomp, does a foe that is 10' away provoke both attacks of opportunity?

Thanks,
Souel


Pathfinder Maps Subscriber

Adjacent means adjacent. If it meant 'within your reach' or 'within your threatened area', it would say that.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Size changes and "adjacent" foes / allies All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions