Brawlers, flurry and sheilds


Rules Questions


If a brawler is flurrying and they're carrying a shield do they have to attack with the shield, or could they punch and kick for example?


Brawler's Flurry wrote:
When doing so, a brawler has the Two-Weapon Fighting feat when attacking with any combination of unarmed strikes, weapons from the close fighter weapon group, or weapons with the "monk" special feature. She does not need to use two different weapons to use this ability.

Answer's in the feature, friend.


You're able to your unarmed strikes ( this includes kicking ) and/or your shield(s) when flurrying.


OK cool thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Brawlers, flurry and sheilds All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.