Signature Weapon feat does it apply to attack roll spells?


Advice and Rules Questions


Could I take it apply it to a Ray spell, or other spells that require i make an attack roll? Usually you can take weapon feats with ray spells and other spells that require an attack roll so i thought i'd ask. Like Weapon Focus Touch, or Weapon Focus Ray.


this feat?
If that is the feat then I'm going with no. You can't own a spell effect.


Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

No, because you can't carry and own a ray.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Signature Weapon feat does it apply to attack roll spells? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions