Two Hex users one target


Rules Questions


if there are two hex users in a party can the same hex such as misfortune, be used by each hex user on the same target?

The hex says
"Once a creature has benefited from the fortune hex, it cannot benefit from it again for 24 hours."

does this mean only by the caster? or this specific hex for the day?


The limitation only applies to the caster, it would not prevent other casters from using that hex on the target.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Two Hex users one target All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions