Surprising Charge Revelation: Does it have to be a charge?


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

Might be a silly question, but the revelation reads: "Once per day, you can move up to your speed as an immediate action." Now on the one hand, charge is in the name of the revelation, but the actual language of the revelation only says move. This is for a creature who may be fighting in an enclosed space, where charging isn't as practical.

Silver Crusade

Yes, it is an unfortunately named ability, you can only move, not charge with it. There was a Dev post saying so, I'll try and look for it.

Scarab Sages

Thanks, Rysky!

Silver Crusade

Np:3

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Surprising Charge Revelation: Does it have to be a charge? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions