Question: Frostbite + Nonlethal damage


Rules Questions


Example: I have a weapon with Merciful + Spell-Storing on it, with Frostbite stored. I hit a creature that can take nonlethal damage with it, dealing 1d6 plus 1 per caster level, plus 1d6 from Merciful, plus the weapon damage dice.

All this damage is nonlethal; how do you determine when the fatigue goes away?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question: Frostbite + Nonlethal damage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.