Multiple Casts of a Summoning Spell


Rules Questions


On summoning spells such as Summon Minor Monster, Mount, etc, they never explicitly tell you that you can't summon multiple horses or elementals or whatever.

Provided that I'm willing to use my spell slots for them, may I summon multiple horses with multiple casts of Mount?


Unless the spell description dictates otherwise, yes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple Casts of a Summoning Spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions