Another Occultist Necromanctic Servant Question


Rules Questions


I am looking to level dip into Occultist and I am going to select transmutation as one of my implements. The other may be Necromancy because of the Necromantic Servant.

According to the wording:
Necromantic Servant (Sp): As a standard action, you can expend 1 point Blah, Blah, Blah... This servant has a number of hit points equal to 1/2 your maximum hit point total (not adjusted for temporary hit points or other temporary increases). It also uses your base attack bonus and gains a bonus on damage rolls equal to 1/2 your occultist level.

My BAB and HP from other classes appear to still affect it, but do not affect the damage.

Am I reading this correctly?


Yes

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Another Occultist Necromanctic Servant Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions