More Mounted: the Pineglade Withdrawal Manoeuvre


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

Mounted combat question:

Could a character take a standard action, use a move action to mount their mount, and then have the mount run as a full round action?

In context this would look like dismissing a held animal that was under the effect of Carry Companion, mounting it, and then running away.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / More Mounted: the Pineglade Withdrawal Manoeuvre All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions