Channel & Fervor


Rules Questions


Can a Warpriest take extra channel? If so, does that give him extra fervor by default since his channeling ability is based on fervor?


Yes, he can take it. And no, it only counts for channeling purposes.


He can take it, but it does not give him extra Fervor per say. It only gives him extra uses of channel energy.

The Exchange

Yes, it gives him additional fervor, but:

Advanced Class Guide wrote:
If a warpriest with the ability to channel energy takes this feat, he gains four additional uses of fervor per day, but can use them only to channel energy.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Channel & Fervor All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions