Abyssal Bloodrager 2 claw attacks


Rules Questions


I have a Bloodrager with the abyssal blood line. At 1st lvl he gets the 2 claw attack. Claw is listed as a primary attack and is never listed as anything other than "2 claws" on any Stat block. It is his only natural attack, and the only attack he uses during rage.

The question is does he get Str x1 or Str x1.5?

Silver Crusade Contributor

Str x1. Since you have two claw attacks, you don't get the bonus for having only one natural weapon attack. For example, the chuul.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Abyssal Bloodrager 2 claw attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions