Exactly when does a swarm deal swarm damage?


Rules Questions


I have a question about swarms!

Maybe this is just me being dense, but I never feel entirely sure about this one. Is it correct that a swarm only deals damage to creatures whose space it is sharing at the end of its own turn? If I move through a swarm's space, for instance, it won't damage me if I am out of said space before the swarm's turn?


Right and right.


Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Exactly when does a swarm deal swarm damage? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions