Crowe Question


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Crowe's second power says:

"When you defeat a monster, you may move or put the bottom card of your deck on top of your deck, then end your turn."

The wording makes it sound like he ends his turn without resetting his hand. Is that how everyone plays it?


Resetting your hand is now part of the "end your turn" step in the turn. That changed during Skull and Shackles in this FAQ.

The WotR rulebook now says this:

WotR Rulebook p9 wrote:
End Your Turn: First, apply any effects that happen at the end of the turn. While you do this, unless a power directed you to end your turn, you may play cards and use powers. If your number of mythic charges is greater than the scenario’s adventure deck number, discard any charges in excess of that number. Then, reset your hand (see Reset Your Hand on page 14). When you’re done, the turn passes to the player on your left.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Crowe Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion