Hunter / Druid and Shade of the Uskwood


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

1) If a Hunter takes the Shade of the Uskwood feat, does he gain access to the additional spells ?

2) If yes and if he multiclasses with Druid, are the additional spells available for use with both classes' slots ?


1) Should do, hunter draws spells from the druid list and you have added those spells to your druid list.
I can see that being arguable though, so you may not get a conclusive answer.

2) yes, they are on the druid spell list.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hunter / Druid and Shade of the Uskwood All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.