Harmonic Sage query


Rules Questions


I was told that this feat allowed you to boost your performance by 1 - so inspire courage might give +2 or 3 at level 5.

Reading the text, it says that it boosts the DC by 1. That isn't the same thing, is it? I would have assumed the DC applied to monsters for offensive songs.


If it boosts a DC, then that affects a saving throw (Fort, Ref, or Will). That isn't the same as boosting the effect of inspire courage, which doesn't have a DC but instead increases specific die rolls by the specified amount.


That's great, thank you!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Harmonic Sage query All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions