Bullrushing a Grappled or Grappling Opponent


Rules Questions


I know this is sort of an old question...

Here's the info:

We have a Magus being grappled by a crustacean, in a silenced lock.

He will not be able to break free but has a Ring of the Ram on his hand. Can he use it against the grappling opponent OR on himself to break free?

How would you interpret this?

Thanks.

Shadow Lodge

There are no rules that cover external forces acting on a grappled creature. Ask your GM.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Bullrushing a Grappled or Grappling Opponent All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions