Wrath questions


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

Liberty's Edge

Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Ring of Force Fangs at the Molten Pool.

Molten pool deals 1 point of fire damage at the start of your turn.

Does recharging the Ring of FF prevent this damage? It says, before you act.


No. It only reduces damage dealt to you as part of the "before you act" step of an encounter.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Wrath questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion