Multiple "At the start of your turn..." abilities?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Can I use the same "At the start of your turn..." ability multiple times at the the start of my turn?" For instance, with Enora, can I recharge a book to examine the top three cards of the location, and also recharge a spell to examine the top three cards of my deck?

Adventure Card Game Designer

Rulebook, page 9 wrote:
If a power says it may be used when something happens, you may use it every time that happens. Otherwise, a specific card’s power may only be used once per check or step.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Multiple "At the start of your turn..." abilities? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion