Does the mindblade magus still draw 0-level spells from the magus spell list?


Rules Questions


Question in title. I'm fairly sure that you select spells from the magus spell list, but the fact that it calls them "knacks" and not "cantrips" makes me unsure that this is the case. Should I actually be selecting 0-level spells from a different list? If so, what list?


Nope. Magus list but since all spells are psychic they are called knacks.


Ah, so that's the difference.

0 level is 0 level, but Arcane=cantrip, Divine=Orison, Psychic=knack. Never caught that, thought it was just completely arbitrary.


No worries, it's subtle but check out the other casters, they all fall into one of those three categories.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does the mindblade magus still draw 0-level spells from the magus spell list? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions