Can I use Mount and Summoned Monster 1 or 2?


Rules Questions


I am a level 3 witch in a Pathfinder game. I want to use the 1st level spell "Mount" but I'd also like to take the 1st or 2nd level spell of Summon Monster. Is it possible for me to ride the mount and also summon a monster, or can I not summon one or the other if I have already summoned one in current use? Thanks.


Pathfinder Battles Case Subscriber

There's no rule preventing you from having multiple summon spells active at once. The Summoner's SLA can't have multiple active at once, but the spells have no such restriction.


Thank you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can I use Mount and Summoned Monster 1 or 2? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions