Magus Pool Strike Arcana + Spell Combat


Rules Questions


Hello,

Pretty much what the title says... Can I combine the Magus Pool Strike Arcana with the Magus' Spell Combat?

Cheers,
Sorrol


Not unless Pool Strike has a specific clause that says you can.


It is a standard action that can be delivered via spellstrike, but it is not casting a spell.

To be honest, you're far better off using that arcana to select something else, and you'll deal more damage with the point being spent to recover a shocking grasp via spell recall.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus Pool Strike Arcana + Spell Combat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions