Attacking from the same square


Rules Questions


Ordinarily, two creatures cannot share the same space. But you are allowed to move through an ally's space, so long as you don't end your turn there.

If you have Spring Attack, can you move into an ally's square, attack, and then move out of that square?


This is actually already covered in the FAQ.
Spring attacking from ally's square


Good to know, thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Attacking from the same square All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.