Hi just a small question about bloodragers and rageshaper


Rules Questions


i have been looking and can't find the answer so, do rage/ bloodrage powers count for the -=Bestial Aspect (Su)=-)from the Rageshaper Archetype‎ > ‎ Power?


No; it has to come from Polymorph spells - not your bloodline abilities, nor your rage powers, nor any inherent natural attacks you might have.


Bestial Aspect wrote:
If the rageshaper's bloodrage powers already grant natural attacks or alternate modes of movement, then the bonuses granted by bestial aspect also apply to these bloodrage powers.


Arachnofiend wrote:
Bestial Aspect wrote:
If the rageshaper's bloodrage powers already grant natural attacks or alternate modes of movement, then the bonuses granted by bestial aspect also apply to these bloodrage powers.

ok i was just looking for clarification ^_^ ty so the the claws given from the blood rage would be treated as if a size larger then

edit
ok thank you i think my question as been answered


Arachnofiend wrote:
Bestial Aspect wrote:
If the rageshaper's bloodrage powers already grant natural attacks or alternate modes of movement, then the bonuses granted by bestial aspect also apply to these bloodrage powers.

I totally missed that for some reason. >.<

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hi just a small question about bloodragers and rageshaper All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions