Is it legal to charge while mounted with a reach weapon?


Rules Questions

51 to 53 of 53 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>

Before the FAQ thread (linked to the first instance of the FAQ in the thread)
After the FAQ thread "discussion"


Bill Dunn wrote:
I think that's mostly because it's a silly, contrived situation and not a real rider-mount relationship.

Silly? Yes! Contrived? This whole game is contrived! Yes! Its still an example. I'll prove it by bringing it to the next PFS game I play in. ;)

The only broken part of this example is Mounted Combat and Indomitable Mount feat shouldn't work on other players. Even if you are riding them.


Gauss wrote:

Before the FAQ thread (linked to the first instance of the FAQ in the thread)

After the FAQ thread "discussion"

Thank you!

51 to 53 of 53 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Is it legal to charge while mounted with a reach weapon? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.