Brace against charging another character


Rules Questions


Does brace work if enemy is charging another character? Or only the user of the "brace"?


3 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber
DarkPhoenixx wrote:
Does brace work if enemy is charging another character? Or only the user of the "brace"?

Brace only cares that the person you are attacking is charging not what they are charging.


Agreed.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Brace against charging another character All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions