Divine Source and Divine Protection


Rules Questions


Do the Domain Spells granted as SLAs with the Mythic Ability Divine Source count toward Prerequisites for the Divine Protection feat in the Advanced Class Guide?

Here are the Prerequisites: Cha 13, Knowledge (religion) 5 ranks, ability to cast 2nd-level divine spells; blessings, domains, or mystery class feature.

My Sorcerer might enjoy adding her CHA to her saves.


No.

See this FAQ.


It might let a druid w/animal companion qualify (or other divine spellcaster that doesn't otherwise fit)... though technically your domains still wouldn't be a class feature.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Divine Source and Divine Protection All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions