Is abnormal reach considered "natural reach" since it is a permanent effect?
Let's say I have a 4th level Black Blood Bloodrager.
She is medium sized but has the abnormal reach bloodline power.
She can reach 10' without a knife.
But she puts down the knife and picks up a polearm. How far can she reach now?
The weapon reach rules state that reach weapon doubles natural reach. The only place "natural reach" is cited is on the size chart. But it only makes sense that if something permanently alters your anatomy, it is now part of your natural reach.
So can she reach 20' or only 15'?