Wizard Dragon Disciple


Rules Questions


Quick question does greater spell specialization technically fulfill the requirements for dragon disciple?

Scarab Sages

gnomersy wrote:
Quick question does greater spell specialization technically fulfill the requirements for dragon disciple?

It is the ability to cast an arcane spell without preparation. RAW, it counts. I'd allow it, but expect table variation as it's clearly not the intent of the PrC.


Yes. I believe there's an FAQ regarding Disciple and Preferred Spell even, though I'd have to double-check.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wizard Dragon Disciple All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.