Anchored ships and structural damage


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Pathfinder Maps, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Charter Superscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

If the party's ship is anchored during a scenario at some location (for example, at the Harbor), does it still take structural damage from things that happens at other locations (for example, a character starting his turn at the Ship's Graveyard)?


Yes, it does.


Pathfinder Maps, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Charter Superscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

That's certainly weird, conceptually, but, well, OK, I guess, it makes sense.

Weird, I did a search, but that thread you linked to never came up.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Anchored ships and structural damage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion