Recharge check clarification.


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


I feel like I may have missed a memo, here, but it's entirely too early to do a search so I'm just going to ask:

Is it intentional that I'm seeing different recharge instructions on spell cards? Some seem to imply that the recharge check is not optional. Some use the word "may" to suggest that it is optional. By my count so far, we have seen three different ways that these instructions are worded, depending on the spell. Are we really supposed to be forced to read these sentences super carefully every time to make sure that we are doing the right thing for any given spell? Is it only optional when the word "may" is used?


They all should say may. Some don't. But they should.


Awesome. Thanks, Hawk.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Recharge check clarification. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion