Controlled Rage Wands and Supernatural Abilities


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Can an urban barbarian with a level in a spellcasting class use a wand during a controlled rage?

Can an urban barbarian use a supernatural ability during a controlled rage?


Kobash wrote:

Can an urban barbarian with a level in a spellcasting class use a wand during a controlled rage?

Can an urban barbarian use a supernatural ability during a controlled rage?

Actually, near as I can tell anyway, neither using a wand or a supernatural ability require concentration so can be used in a rage by any barbarian.

Your Urban Barbarian has the slight advantage in that he can use UMD to activate a wand that the barbarian doesn't have in his spell list though. A normal barbarian couldn't use this charisma based skill :).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Controlled Rage Wands and Supernatural Abilities All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.