Wrist Sheaths and Haunted Oracle Curse


Rules Questions


I probably missed finding the answer here on the forums, but here goes.

If I have the Haunted Oracle curse and spring loaded wrist sheaths for wands (or even the regular non-spring loaded wrist sheath), does it still take a standard action to "retrieve" the wand? It says "stored" items, so...I am thinking it probably does. Am I wrong? One can hope...

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wrist Sheaths and Haunted Oracle Curse All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.