Charge and Colossal / Gargantuan creatures


Rules Questions


I was wondering if colossal or gargantuan creature can charge through spaces with allies?

I know it specifically says that you can not charge through spaces occupied by an ally but due to medium size creatures being able to occupy the same space as gargantuan creatures (3 sizes smaller) RAI would seem to indicate that creatures that much smaller would not impede movement.

Sczarni

It is for this reason that larger creatures often cannot charge.

But they can often trample ;-)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Charge and Colossal / Gargantuan creatures All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions