Lem's power feat


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


On lems virtuoso card his power to add 1d4, do i have to follow the left to right rule and pick the +3 before i can pick the ability to use it on myself.


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

No, because the boxes aren't immediately adjacent.


Thank you. Thats what i thought but wanted to be sure.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Lem's power feat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion