Arcane Bond Proficiency


Rules Questions


Do you need weapon proficiency with a specific weapon to take it as an arcane bond? (eg. wielding a longsword) the rules in the core rule book are not specific in mentioning this.


No, there's no such requirement.

Grand Lodge

There isn't but you'll still lack proficiency.


Ok thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Arcane Bond Proficiency All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions