Cleric's Channel Energy


Rules Questions


Had a question about a rule. The channel energy ability states:

"Channeling energy causes a burst that affects all creatures of one type (either undead or living) in a 30-foot radius centered on the cleric."

Does the cleric qualify as creature in that burst, or is he/she excluded?

Grand Lodge RPG Superstar 2012 Top 32

If you read the rest of the description carefully, you'll see that it actually lets you choose whether to include yourself each time you channel.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Cleric's Channel Energy All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions