trample specifics


Rules Questions


How many cteatures can be trampled with a single action?

Like if a large creature tramples a man, who is in a cluster of people, will everyone in his path get trampled?

Dark Archive

everyone that is covered by the creatures base during the trample maneuver is considered trampled. Trample is a full rd action. Ea. opp. affected decides to either make an aoo or a reflex save to avoid the trample.
See trample ability under universal monster rules. you can even do a search for trample in the prd as well.
You can't single out certain opp. all are affected.


okay thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / trample specifics All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.