Enlarged Bite


Rules Questions


Does a feral mutagen alchy with enlarge person cast on him get reach with both claws and his bite, or just his claws?

Thanks for your help, and yes i did a search with no success.

K-Ray

Shadow Lodge

It would be with everything, because that is his natural reach. Same would apply if he were wielding a Morningstar, Cestus, Unarmed Strike, or anything else that threatens only 5 ft.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Enlarged Bite All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.