[PFS] Wizard Familiar and Diaboist Imp Animal Companion


Rules Questions


Hey Guys,

Is it possible to have both a Wizard's Familiar, and also have the Diaboist Imp Animal Companion out on the field at the same time?

Sczarni

No.

Only one critter may be designated for combat.

Also, wrong forum. I flagged it for you.

ADDENDUM: not sure if you intended to do so, but the moderators really frown on multiple duplicate posts. You only need to ask your question once. People will answer it.


Okay, thanks for the help. Sorry about the multiple posts, my internet messed up and I ended up pushing the submit post button a few too many times.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / [PFS] Wizard Familiar and Diaboist Imp Animal Companion All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.