Fatigue from Rage ending and Restorative Touch


Rules Questions

Shadow Lodge

Does the restorative touch complately remove the fatigued condition from a barbarian who ended has rage or does it just remove the fatigued condition for that round?


"You can touch a creature, letting the healing power of your deity flow through you to relieve the creature of a minor condition. Your touch can remove the dazed, fatigued, shaken, sickened, or staggered condition. You choose which condition is removed. You can use this ability a number of times per day equal to 3 + your Wisdom modifier."

There is no mentioning of rounds or anything, just the entire removal of the selected condition.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

It removes the condition. Full stop. Ditto for the Paladin mercy to remove fatigue.

For an example of something that only temporarily suppresses or "cures" fatigue, see the Bard spell Invigorate.

Shadow Lodge

Thanks for the info.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Fatigue from Rage ending and Restorative Touch All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.