Hierophant's Sustained by Fate and Spell-Like Abilities


Rules Questions


Hierphant's mythic path ability Sustained by Fate describes: If you have abilities or class features that require rest before they can be regained, you can choose to regain them once per day by spending 1 hour in uninterrupted meditation.

Is any spell-like ability also considered being an ability being regained by this?


If it requires rest before it can be regained, yes. I suspect a lot of x/day abilities don't, though.


Can you give me examples, which it does work on?
If Spells are considered a class feature (since they are listed as such), will you regain them by a one-hour meditation then?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hierophant's Sustained by Fate and Spell-Like Abilities All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions