Touch Attack of Opportunity


Rules Questions


Can i deliver touch spell as attack of opportunity?

Quote:
A monk, a character with the Improved Unarmed Strike feat, a spellcaster delivering a touch attack spell, and a creature with natural physical weapons all count as being armed

Does it mean i threaten the squares around me with touch attack?


Yes, IF the spell is already cast.

Sczarni

Yes. You must already be holding the charge, though.


That is what i thought. Thanks :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Touch Attack of Opportunity All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions