Eidolon reach stackability?


Rules Questions


The eidolon reach evolution doesn't mention that the reach evolution can't be stacked with itself on one kind of natural attack...

Can I just spend tons of points on getting an enormous reach with a bite attack or something?

Scarab Sages

Evolutions wrote:
Unless otherwise noted, each evolution can only be selected once.

It's a little bit fuzzy, but I'd call it no. Ask your DM.


Ohhhh, I didn't even see that clause. Thanks. Yeah, it can't be done.

At least they didn't make that part of the summoner broken.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eidolon reach stackability? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions