Stone Giant: "...dealt to each 'creature' at this location"


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hi All,

The new Stone Giant Monster Card says, "Damage dealt by the Stone Giant is dealt to each "creature" at this location.

We're used to that saying "character."

Is there a difference here or special significance of this saying creature over character?

Thanks in advance for the Wisdom +2,

Ben and Lil' Abby


Simple misprint. :)


Ah :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Stone Giant: "...dealt to each 'creature' at this location" All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion